Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Bemis

Emily Bemis

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bemis
"Tate was incredibly helpful and got my husband and I set up with a bundled renters/auto insurance plan that will save us a lot of money! The process was simple and easy and Tate was incredibly responsive to calls and e-mails. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Teri Warren

Teri Warren

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Warren
"Jessica is amazing. She took care of all my needs .You need a great insurance company, Come check her out. . Great lady . So glad I went there."
Profile photo of Danielle Holmes

Danielle Holmes

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Holmes
"Jessica at state farm helped me fast and tremendously! I couldn't thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Aiken Meister

Aiken Meister

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiken Meister
"Jessica was very helpful in helping me buy my first home and auto insurance. She took time to answer the questions I had and responded quickly."
Profile photo of Susan Pattinson

Susan Pattinson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Pattinson
"Jessica was incredible helped me so much I was so impressed would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Gregg Nash

Gregg Nash

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Nash
"Jessica's expert knowledge of Michigan insurance and great attitude has made switching insurance very easy. I wish I would have came in sooner. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good deal on good insurance."
Profile photo of Michele Titran

Michele Titran

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Titran
"I spoke with Jessica Nance for my Auto Insurance with Jeff Blume state Farm in Linden, Jessica is the sweetest Lady and saved me alot of money on my Auto Insurance, Jessica is an AMAZING Lady"
Profile photo of Tyler Koske

Tyler Koske

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Koske
"Worked with Jessica to setup a new home and auto bundle. She was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and saved me a bunch of money by switching. Super great to work with!"
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith
"Very helpful and understood what I was looking for"
Profile photo of Janine Krolikowski

Janine Krolikowski

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Krolikowski
"Jessica, now my State Farm Agent , was absolutely wonderful. She worked with me for some time, getting my insurance needs met! She was kind, understanding and compassionate ! I feel confident I made a good choice making my change to State Farm! Thank you Jessica!!"
Profile photo of Heather Osborne

Heather Osborne

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Osborne
"Jessica is the best! She was very prompt and informative while helping me find the right coverage for my needs. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Balfour

Cindy Balfour

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Balfour
"I picked State Farm Insurance bc it was local and I was ready to switch from the previous insurance I had used for 9 years. Tate, the local agent, was friendly, helpful, and expedient in the delivery of quotes and then producing auto and building insurance policies. I am pleased with the cost of insurance, which is less than the other insurance company, the local aspect of State Farm, and the ease of changing. I look forward to building a relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of YonnieThaDiva I'm Fucked Up But Its Ok

YonnieThaDiva I'm Fucked Up But Its Ok

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YonnieThaDiva I'm Fucked Up But Its Ok
"I don’t know about nobody else at this location but Jessica. Let me tell you about Miss Jessica she is a Covid survivor that’s one with secondly she gave me the best customer service and I called about three or four times in between and I know I ask some silly questions but she still make sure that I got top tier great customer service I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for some insurance."
Profile photo of Regina Galdoni

Regina Galdoni

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Galdoni
"Tate was awesome in helping me with my auto insurance took time to explain everything an listened to my needs. So great fully to find professional an kind person that help me with insurance needs. All of the staff were very welcoming an friendly. Thanks a again Tate!!"
Profile photo of Leland Scott

Leland Scott

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leland Scott
"Great customer service, very nice & friendly. Will get you taken care of with any coverage you are looking for. Jessica helped me & I would recommend her for sure."
Profile photo of Kim Salzano

Kim Salzano

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Salzano
"Jessica was great, super helpful and fast!"
Profile photo of SLAPS SLAMS

SLAPS SLAMS

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SLAPS SLAMS
"called to set my insurance policy & Jessica was more than helpful in making that happen!"
Profile photo of Carrie McKissic

Carrie McKissic

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie McKissic
"Quinn was fabulous!! She saved me $280/month by switching over to State Farm!!! Very very thorough and knowledgeable and helped me save $$$!! Loved working with Quinn!!"
Profile photo of bree prince

bree prince

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bree prince
"Wonderful service, amazing rates!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Davis
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!!"
Profile photo of andi beatty

andi beatty

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andi beatty
"This agency is very quick for friendly customer service. I had several questions regarding a new policy that were answered right away and gave me confidence in State Farm, the agent and the product!"
Profile photo of Missa g

Missa g

February 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Missa g
"Caution. If you or anyone you know was treated unfairly by this insurance, Jeff Blum, or they refused to cancel and continued to charge you, please report them to difs like I did. Please make sure to cancel in writing seeing as they do not honor verbal cancellations here, he just kept taking money out of my account without my permission. Looks like I can only get part of them money back that they took from me. State Farm is the most expensive insurance around, I recommend progressive."
Profile photo of Meissa Marie

Meissa Marie

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Meissa Marie
"Buyer beware!!! In my opinion the owner Jeff Blum is a thief. Go anywhere else, and when you do cancel make sure to do it in writing, because I’m going to have to get an attorney to get back the money he kept taking out of my account after I canceled over the phone. Apparently unless you record your phone call with him the cancellation isn’t valid. I already reported him to difs. This is bad business, I will be reporting him to the better business bureau as well."
Profile photo of Andrea Daczka

Andrea Daczka

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Daczka
"great customer service, Jessica was very helpful.."
Profile photo of Nancy Saunders

Nancy Saunders

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Saunders
"Jessica was amazing and very helpful She got me a better quote for less money"