Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Blum

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Blum

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristina Durst

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are excellent to work with. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Love that they take the time to look at all coverages and make suggestions that are fitting to your situation and not just try to sell you on something you don’t truly need. - Thank you!!"

Jim O

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately I had an accident, no one was hurt but the car was a total loss. Jeff and everyone at State Farm made this emotional accident easier to deal with by being there for me! The entire process of filing a claim, getting all my questions answered and getting me a fair return for my car was very quick! The State Farm Team holds true to their slogan and if you’re looking for a team that truly cares about you, look no further than State Farm. Thank-You for being professional and personable!"

Jacob Bayuga

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far I'm having a great experience with state farm! Easy to set up and to send and sign the documents they need. Alyssa helped me out in this process and she was very helpful and understanding!"

Chris Scharrer

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Katie for the work she did regarding my Auto Insurance policy. She was very professional and gave me very good direction and advice. As a result I was able to achieve the appropriate coverage at a reduced rate. Thank you Katie! Dave Scharrer"

Anthony Lukasiewicz

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job explaining my options"

Aaron Campbell

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very clear and helpful with her descriptions and explanations on the policy’s. She kept a great attitude and energy thought the entire process!"

Desiree Allard

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! No one likes to call insurance companies, or any “customer service,” center for that matter, but I must say that this time I was lucky and had Jessica Nance as my customer service rep to discuss a new auto policy. She was great to work with, super helpful and she did a great job finding me a really good rate! Thank you Jessica!!"

andrea champagne

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What to say how wonderful of a experience I had buying insurance throw state farm. This place and specifically Katie a agent in this location was wonderful and when above and beyond to help me with all my needs for cars house and renting insurance. She helped me get a quote and managed to help with all my questions and concerns, even throw the chaoticness in the back ground from kids and dogs she was amazing. I 10/10 recommend giving them a call and getting peace of mind"

Brittney Compton

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving to a new home, switching to a new company for both car and homeowner's insurance and under a time crunch can be a daunting task. Jeff made the process quick and painless, provided excellent information, answered all of our questions and really went above and beyond for us. I would highly recommend this agency, the customer service and attention to detail is impeccable! If you are looking for a knowledgeable, caring agency that truly cares about your well-being, you are in the right place!"

Lisa Redmond

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our camper insurance to State Farm. Jessica was so helpful and did an amazing job of explaining the policy to us!! She made it quick and easy and saved us money!! She was very friendly and helpful. Thanks again Jess. We appreciate you!"

matt belcher

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very helpful and awesome to work with"

Laura Elder

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli is awesome! Thank you so much for being patient while I was trying to decide which coverage I wanted. Through State Farm I was able to get better coverage at a lower rate. I recommend Kelli for anybody looking for new auto and homeowners insurance, she helped me with both. Couldn’t be happier!"

James Barron

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend jeff Blum's office to all my family and friends . kelli did a fabulous job getting me a quote lower than I thought was possible .everything got explained to me to where I didn't have any questions . except are you sure ? In disbelief of how low . great customer service . I can't leave out Jessica either another professional that also explained everything to me , making it a painless experience . looking forward to continuing my new policy with you , keep up the great work and fabulous customer service"

Stephanie Cunningham

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was extremely helpful, and was able to help me more than any other insurance company I talked to."

Wendy Vellucci

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jessica was amazing she save me so much money she was so friendly so helpful stayed in contact with me constantly on any changes she was a pleasure to work with great experience"

Cody Hartwell

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience the whole time. Great people, honest people. I felt with Jessica and she was super friendly. Even got my insurance $200 cheaper then my last."

Roberts Painting

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was great! Super quick and a pleasure to work with!"

keely Murphy

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel very comfortable with Katie and very happy to receive her help, they gave me a better rate than my previous insurance company with a life policy my family and I can be proud of. Thank you Katie"

Lyndsey Burrough

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was great at explaining policies, their benefits and unknown terminology to me as a first time car buyer and policy holder. She was very responsive, more than willing to help and made sure I got the most for my money. Would recommend!"

Helen LeDonne

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is very knowledgeable and honest."

Marissa Ellsworth

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most helpful and kind team I have ever worked with for insurance! Very knowledgeable with great communication. Can not say enough great things about this branch of State Farm! 😊"

Jeff Conner

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Katie and she was absolutely phenomenal. I absolutely recommend her to anybody wanting to have insurance with state farm."

Gabrielle Grimaldi

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is a class act. Alyssa was so informative, patient and accommodating to my busy schedule it also doesn't hurt that she is mega eye candy! I've never had such a smooth transition to a new insurance company. She made sure that I understood my coverages and helped me sign up for the best policies to protect myself and my family. She was able to get me an affordable life insurance policy, renters insurance with great coverage, and auto coverage that actually helps me if I need it. 10 out of 10 would recommend. I'm done with all other insurance jabronies. Take a hike if you're not Jeff Blum State Farm."

Jessica Nance

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from another insurance carrier. I was only insuring one vehicle at that time. Contacted Alyssa and she was very easy to work with, explained everything in detail and was able to secure me coverage for 2 vehicles, renters, life insurance and a personal property policy for $10 cheaper monthly while adding 4 more policies than I had before switching. Highly recommend state farm as well as Alyssa and the whole team in jeff blums linden location!"

Eric Schmandt

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was great. Answered all the questions I had. Recently switched home and auto. Alyssa took the time to explain every aspect of the process and made sure I had the proper coverage. I like the small town feel, with big time coverage at a very competitive rate. Jeff answered my emails after hours to make sure the process never stalled out. Thanks Jeff Blum State Farm."